Chakra Stones Sets – (ID: cs1)

  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just as we have a physical body, so we also have a subtle body, and within that body there are 7 major energy centres, these are called Chakras.  By working with the Chakras we can begin to understand and integrate the physical and the non-physical self.

Each Chakra corresponds to a different physical system and their related organs and to each of the endocrine glands.

The 7 Chakras all correspond to the colours of the rainbow and to the crystals and stones that relate to those colours.

Stones included in this set are:
- Red Jasper - Base Chakra
- Carnelian - Sacral Chakra
- Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra
- Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra
- Sodalite - Throat Chakra
- Amethyst - Brow Chakra (or Third Eye)
- Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra

Each Chakra Set comes in an organza pouch & includes an small Scroll with information on each stone.

Please note, as each set contains a mix of differing crystals – tumblestone, nugget &/or point – each set has been individually photographed for you to make your own choice from.